Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
No School
-
Boys Volleyball
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
PTSA GAM Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 30
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Coffee w/ the Principal
-
Wed, Jan 31
Talent Show- MPR
-
Boys Volleyball
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Math After School Tutorials
-
Thu, Feb 1
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
HPMS Choir
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Boys Volleyball
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Tue, Feb 6
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Wed, Feb 7
Talent Show- MPR
-
Boys Volleyball
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Math After School Tutorials
-
Thu, Feb 8
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
HPMS Choir
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
School Site Council Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
No School: Lincoln's Bday
-
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Wed, Feb 14
Talent Show- MPR
-
Boys Volleyball
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Math After School Tutorials
-
Thu, Feb 15
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
HPMS Choir
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Boys Volleyball Game A @ Wells
-
Boys Volleyball Game B @ Wells
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
No School
-
Tue, Feb 20
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Wed, Feb 21
Talent Show- MPR
-
Boys Volleyball
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Math After School Tutorials
-
Thu, Feb 22
Boys Volleyball
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
HPMS Choir
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Boys Volleyball (Gym)
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Tue, Feb 27
Boys Volleyball (Gym)
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Wed, Feb 28
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Math After School Tutorials
-
Thu, Feb 29
Boys Volleyball (Gym)
-
ELA After School Tutorials
-
ELD After School Tutorials
-
HPMS Choir
-
Mandatory Study Hall
-
Boys Volleyball Game A @ Wells
-
Sat, Mar 2