Harvest Park Middle

Preschool » Our Staff

Our Staff

PRESCHOOL Staff


The Preschool Assessment Team and Teachers at the Harvest Park Preschool are professionals with advanced degrees. Each team member comes to Pleasanton Unified School District with training and experience in a variety of settings including hospitals, clinics, schools, treatment facilities and regular education classrooms. Together, we have worked with hundreds of children, and as a team, we have been a driving force to attain and maintain a high level of quality education for preschool children with special needs in our district. The collaborative effort with one another provides an atmosphere that is consistent and professional. Our staff views education as a partnership between parents and teachers and believes that open communication fosters growth and development in each child and is the foundation of a successful school experience.



Room 1

Lynette Matallana

Teacher

925-462-3325 x4801

lmatallana@pleasantonusd.net

website

 

Paula Earle

Classroom Assistant

     
 

Melissa Fitzgerald

Classroom Assistant

     

Room 2

Kristen DeFina

Teacher

925-462-3325 x4802

kdefina@pleasantonusd.net

website

 

Ladan Murray

Classroom Assistant

     
 

TBD

Classroom Assistant

     

Room 3

Shannon Montano

Teacher

925-462-3325 x4803

smontano@pleasantonusd.net

website

 

Audrey Pang

Classroom Assistant

     
 

Patti McKinley- Roach

Classroom Assistant

     

Room 4

Jennifer Lechner

Teacher

925-462-3325 x4804

jlechner@pleasantonusd.net

website

 

Linda Hansen

Classroom Assistant

     
 

Margie Tang

Classroom Assistant

     

Room 9

Eileen Cristobal- Rodriguez

Teacher

925-462-3325 x4813

ecristobal-rod@pleasantonusd.net

website

 

Kristine Gordillo

Classroom Assistant

     
 

Linda Wood

Classroom Assistant

     

Room 5

Emily Knaggs

Speech/

Language Pathologist &

Program Specialist

925-462-3325 x4805

eknaggs@pleasantonusd.net

website

Room 6

Denise Lair

Speech/ Language Pathologist

925-462-3325 x4806

dlair@pleasantonusd.ent

website

Room 7

Theresa Johnstone

School Psychologist

925-462-3325 x4807

tjohnstone@pleasantonusd.net

website

Room 8

Lori Yagi-Doi

Speech/ Language Pathologist

925-462-3325 x4808

 lyagi-doi@pleasantonusd.net  

Room 10

Kim Hunt

Adapted Physical Education Specialist

925-462-3325 x4811

khunt@pleasantonusd.net

website